Please use the Territory Map and Key below to find contact information for your District Managers

 

  • Corporate HQacc-arrow
  • Territory 1acc-arrow
  • Territory 2acc-arrow
  • Territory 3acc-arrow
  • Territory 4acc-arrow
  • Territory 5acc-arrow

DEALER SUPPORT

Call for account information unit and part order and information,

Toll Free # 888-235-3417 or 800-208-2954

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Call for unit serving issues, warranty issues

Toll Free # 866-700-2118

STATES COVERED: AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Dan Brecht
864-316-8606
dbrecht@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kelsea Troutt
ktroutt@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: AZ, CA, NV

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Steven Fischer
864-706-6095
sfischer@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kelsea Troutt
ktroutt@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: CO, KS, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Dan Brecht
864-316-8606
dbrecht@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kelsea Troutt
ktroutt@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: AR, LA, TX, OK,

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Keith Griffin
864-680-5160
kgriffin@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jessica Bradley
jbradley@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: IA, MN, MO, WI

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Angela Lynch
864-327-4805
alynch@kymcousa.com

  • Territory 6acc-arrow
  • Territory 7acc-arrow
  • Territory 8acc-arrow
  • Territory 9acc-arrow
  • Territory 10acc-arrow
  • Territory 11acc-arrow

STATES COVERED: IL, IN, MI, OH

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Mark Wood
864-612-9301
mwood@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kathy Burgess
kburgess@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: KY, NC, TN, VA, WV

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Joe Wofford
864-706-6094
jwofford@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kathy Burgess
kburgess@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: DE, MD, NJ, PA

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Mark Haines
864-680-2802
mhaines@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Laurie Lamb
llamb@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Zach Pedersen
864-612-9255
zpedersen@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jessica Bradley
jbradley@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: SC

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Kelly Ryals
864-245-5677
kryals@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Kathy Burgess
kburgess@kymcousa.com

STATES COVERED: AL, FL, GA, MS

DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Gregg Signorelli
864-804-8386
gsignorelli@kymcousa.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jessica Bradley
jbradley@kymcousa.com

Top